The New Century Multiverse

Uncivil Outlaw: Episode 06 – Desperation

June 25, 2020

The fight to escape Mr Wight and Agent Li spills out into the hangar and beyond. 

· Captain Abigail Grey performed by Sharon Shaw

· Nikola Tesla and Miguel performed by Alex Shaw

· Thomas Edison performed by Matt Wardle

· Hrao performed by Maureen Foley

Black Vortex, Volatile Reaction, Hit the Streets, Terminal, Shores of Avalon and The Descent composed and performed by Kevin MacLeod of

Agent in Shanghai performed by 1M1 Music of Shockwave Sound

Off-Road Warriors specially composed by Gil Haim Steinberg

Make your decision by Dan Phillipson of Shockwave Sound

Uncivil Outlaw Theme: True Greatness performed by Bjorn Lynne of Shockwave Sound.

Many soundscapes by Tabletop Audio

The New Century Multiverse is funded by Patreon. Our $15 sponsors get credit every episode so thank you to: Joel Robinson, Abel Savard, Michael Hasko, Tre Contreras, Matthew Webb, Conar Kennedy, Angus Lee, Marty Hooie, David Shealy, Kevin Veighy, Daniel Salgueiro, Bryan Novak, Evan Jankowski, Sarah Montgomery, Dan Hoeppner, Johan Claesson, Tylor Long, Jo Gisiger, Greg Downing, Tim Rozenski, Christopher Wolfe, Kat Essmann, Cassandra Newman, Timothy Green, Matthew A. Seibert, Joseph Gluck, Nick Ord, Duran Barnett, Tom Painter, Finbar Nicholl, Jamas Enright, Marc Lucksch, Dan Mayer, Joe Crow, Chris Finik, Toby Jungius, Dave Hickman, Aaron LaCluyze, Ciaran Dachtler, Frankie Punzi and Lorraine Chisholm. 

Play this podcast on Podbean App